Australian Mathematical Society Web Site

Information about Australian Mathematics Departments

This page contains pointers to web sites maintained by mathematics departments in universities in Australia. These web sites give information about staff, about research and teaching activities and about studying at the institution. Anyone who has an appropriate server they would like listed here should let us know.

There is a separate list of pointers to pages which are specifically about postgraduate studies.

- Australian Defence Force Academy
- Australian National University
- Bond University
(School of Information Technology).

- Central Queensland University
- Charles Sturt University
- Curtin University of Technology
- Deakin University
- Edith Cowan University
- Flinders University
- Griffith University
- James Cook University of North Queensland
- La Trobe University (Bundoora)
- La Trobe University (Bendigo)
- Macquarie University
- Monash University
- Murdoch University
- Queensland University of Technology
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
- Swinburne University of Technology
- Victoria University
- University of Adelaide
- University of Ballarat
- University of Canberra
Australian Mathematics Trust

- University of Melbourne
- University of Newcastle
- University of New England
- University of New South Wales
- University of Queensland
- University of South Australia
- University of Southern Queensland
- University of Sydney
- University of Tasmania
- University of Technology, Sydney
- University of Western Australia
- University of Western Sydney
- University of Wollongong

Special Centres

- Cooperative Research Centre for Advanced Computational Systems (ANU)

- Return to Australian Math. Soc. home page.
Any suggestions, complaints etc. about this site should be sent to the editor, Ross Moore via web@austms.org.au
last updated: 21/06/07.